Han sido elegidos cuidadosamente por JULIAN RUIZ, EN PLASTICOS Y DECIBELIOS.

De hecho , es lo que va a sonar en nuestra fín de año. Son maravillosos cuarenta temas para bailar, gozar y sentirse magnífico.

Safri Duo: Adagio
Mick Jagger: God gave me everything
New Order: Crystal
Nelly Furtado: Turn off the Light
Daft Punk: One more time
Eminem: Lose Yourself
X-Press-David Byrne: Lazy
Royksopp: Remind me
Moby: We are all made of stars
Prodigy: Babys got a temper
Moloko: Forever more
The White Stripes: Seven nation army
Nelly Furtado: One trick Pony
Kraftwerk: Tour de France
Junkie JXL-Robert Smith: Perfect blue sky
Scisor Sisters: Mary
Eamon: Fuck it
George Michael: Flawless
Kasabian: LSF

Arcade Fire: Wake up
Nine Inch Nails: The hand that feeds
Cold war kids.: We used to vacation
The White Stripes: Icky Thumb
Modest Mouse: Fire it up
The Pierces: “Glorious”
Kanye West & Jay Z. : “Made in America”
Metric: “Synthetica”
Babylón Zoo: Spaceman
Spacehog: In the meantime
Fun Lovin Criminals: Scooby Snacks
Electronic: Forbbiden city
OMC: How Bizarre
Chemical Brothers: Setting Sun
Underworld: Born slippy
Jamiroquai: Virtual Insanity
Jesus Jones: Right Here, Right Now
Enigma: Sadeness Part I
P.M. Dawn: Set adrift on memory bliss
808 State: The only rhyme that bites
Massive Attack: Unfinished sympathy